I’m Back Bitches

I haven’t updated this in a while because I’m too busy jerking off or acting like an irresponsible prick my first month back at college, so I’ll give myself a pass. I was on the PUP list, but now I am able to perform my dick off. And perform my dick off I shall.

So my partner for this blog hasn’t done anything to show his commitment, so I guess I’ll have to change the name for 2 guys 1 blog to something else that is as clever. To be honest it took me a lot of time to think of that, so I’m facing an uphill slope.

Yankees have made more moves, signing Cris Carter. This is the kind of DH that will drive my dad crazy because of his average, but if he can belt 25+ bombs at Yankee Stadium and like 10 elsewhere, I’ll be ok. It is only 1 year, 3.5 mill, so I don’t give a fuck.

We’ve been unable to trade Gardy, so the outfield is looking like a possibility of Gardy, Ellsbury, and Holliday.

The Knicks are in full fledged turmoil. Not gonna get rid of Melo and get what he is valued in return. Porzingis isn’t making me as happy as he was last year, but he’s has a slew of injuries and shit. Rose is ok, but not long term solution.

As a Saints fan and anti-Goodell guy, seeing the Pats win the Super Bowl was a delight. Now go out and draft some DB’s or an o’lineman so Brees can shatter every passing record in the book.

Rangers…well…theyll make the playoffs, thats not really a question. But what they’ll do in the playoffs i have no idea.

Leave a Reply

